Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 5 of 5


Tuesday, September 10 through Tuesday, November 19
Intermediate Foundations  (Virtual Course)
11:00 am to 2:15 pm
Delivered Virtually via Zoom
This in-depth, institute-length course is delivered virtually over a period of eleven weeks.
Sara Scribner, CG, Coordinator, is joined by ten other faculty members.
 



Saturday, October 12 through Saturday, November 23
All-DNA Advanced Evidence Analysis Practicum  (Virtual Course)
Delivered virtually via Zoom
Angela Packer McGhie, CG, Coordinator
This 2019 advanced course features five DNA cases. Take a week to solve the case, then meet with cohorts and the case instructor to discuss progress and resolutions. 



Sunday, January 12, 2020 through Friday, January 17, 2020
25th Annual Salt Lake Institute of Genealogy  (SLIG)
Hilton, SLC Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Elevate your Genealogical Education to New Heights!
Join us for the 25th anniversary of SLIG.
Sixteen courses from which to choose, special events.


Sunday, January 19, 2020 through Friday, January 24, 2020
Academy for Professionals  (Academy for Professionals)
Hilton SLC Center, Salt Lake City, UT
This week-long institute offers seven courses on topics to support professionals in their chosen careers.



Wednesday, September 16, 2020 through Wednesday, November 18, 2020
In-Depth Swedish and Finnish Research  (Virtual Course)
11:00 am to 2:15 pm
Delivered virtually via Zoom
Elaine E. Hasleton, AG, and Jeff Svare, Coordinators
This in-depth, institute-length course will be delivered over nine weeks.